webinar register page

Webinar banner
Updated Guidance for Hereditary Testing for Prostate Cancer in Ontario
Wednesday August 18, 2021 - 16:00 – 18:00 PT | 19:00 – 21:00 ET | 20:00 – 22:00 AT

Featured Speakers:

Neil Fleshner
Chair and Professor, Division of Urology
University of Toronto

Corissa Androich
Genetic Counsellor, Hamilton Health Sciences

Alexander Mosa
Director, Clinical Science, Khure Health

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

Aug 18, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CUA Webinars.