webinar register page

Webinar banner
CUA Highlights of ASCO 2022
Wednesday June 8, 2022 – 16:00-18:20 PT • 19:00-21:20 ET • 20:00 – 22:20 AT

Program Chair: Peter Black
16:05 PT • 19:05 ET • 20:05 AT
PROSTATE CANCER SESSION: Nazanin Fallah-Rad & Andrew Loblaw
16:50 PT • 19:50 ET • 20:50 AT
BLADDER CANCER SESSION: Elie Kassouf & Mira Keyes
17:35 ET • 20:35 ET • 21:35 AT
KIDNEY CANCER SESSION: Naveen Basappa & Anand Swaminath

√ Accredited for Section 1 MOC credits
Questions? Contact CUA at tal.erdman@cua.org
Un service d’interprétation simultanée en français sera offert pendant le webinaire.

Jun 8, 2022 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CUA Webinars.