webinar register page

Webinar banner
CUA Highlights of ESMO 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 – 4:00pm PDT | 7:00pm EDT | 8:00pm ADT

Accredited for Section 1 Credits √

Questions? Contact Tal at the CUA - tal.erdman@cua.org

Sep 22, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

For CUA members who would like this activity recorded in their profile, please use the email that is associated with your CUA membership. / Si vous souhaitez que cette activité soit consignée dans votre profil de membre de l'AUC, veuillez utiliser l'adresse de courriel qui est associée à votre compte de membre de l'AUC.


This webinar is reserved for healthcare professionals and sponsoring companies. However, CUA reserves the right to cancel registration if deemed necessary. / Ce webinaire est réservé aux professionnels de la santé et aux entreprises commanditaires. L'AUC se réserve toutefois le droit d'annuler toute inscription si elle le juge nécessaire.